Officers and Chairs 2017/18

President*: Amy Carpenter
Vice President*: Kim Decker
Past President*: Amy Shoffner
Treasurer*: Diane Harpold
Secretary*: Nicole Benjamin
Marketing & Communications Chair*: Erin Vito
Fundraising Chair*: Jill Zender
Volunteer Chair*: OPEN
Events Chair*: Sue Gehlert

St. Baldrick’s Foundation Fundraiser: Jessica Coulson
Lucky’s Giveback Cards Fundraiser: Cori Chavez
Welcome Coffees: Tina Hirshland
Honor Roll Breakfasts: Ginger Barnes (6), Tina Hirshland (7), Michelle Christenson (8)
New Family Welcome: Stasi York, Wendy Barinek, Marina Diaz
Staff Appreciation: Tina Hirshland
Student Directory Coordinator: OPEN
Parent Book Club: Liza Weems
Parent Engagement Network (PEN) Rep: Megan Boyle
Student Accountability Committee *(SAC) Rep: Kim Decker
Green Star School Representative: Juie Frieder
Student Council Rep: Sue Gehlert
Spirit wear Co-Coordinators: Kristy Westnedge
Bike/Walk to School Coordinator: Natalie St. Denis

Please email Amy Carpenter if you are interested in signing up for an open position.

*Executive Board Members