Officers and Chairs 2019/20

President*: Ann Thomasset
Vice President*: OPEN
Past President*: Kim Decker
Treasurer*: Diane Jones
Secretary*: Michelle Trudgeon
Events Chair*: Shauna Keene
Fundraising Chair*: Mindy Keefer & Rebecca Hoyt
Marketing and Communications Chair*: OPEN, backup Kim Decker

HelpAtSchool Liaison: Shauna Keene
Welcome Coffees: Tina Rice
Honor Roll RISE Ceremonies: Ginger Barnes (8), Tina Rice (7), Renee Wiebe (6)
New Family Welcome: Stasi York, Laurelyn Baker
Staff Appreciation: Tina Rice
Parent Book Club: Kim Decker
Parent Engagement Network (PEN) Rep: Emily Sellergren
Student Accountability Committee (SAC) Rep: Diane Jones
Green Star School Representative: Ann Goldwasser
Student Council Rep: Vicki Blair
Spirit wear Coordinator: Camri McAvoy
Bike/Walk to School Coordinator: Natalie St. Denis
Webmaster: Erin Vito
Grocery Giveback Cards Coordinator: Brooke Lewis
Families and Educators Together (FET) Liaison: Gabriella Schuler
District Parent Council Representative (DPC): Dana James
District Accountability Committee (DAC): Diane Jones

Please email if you are interested in signing up for an open position.

*Executive Board Members